Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Trusty Dental

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Greenwich and Stamford Area, Riverside, CT

53 total reviews

Trusty Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trusty Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul H.
Submitted 05/14/22
Good dentist
Chiyuan D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Good experience
Rashad T.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great quality care from staff and dentist
Michael O.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. H is great!
Kurt S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very friendly and very informative
Ilene R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone is so friendly and professional. I always feel at ease when I step into the office..and I am very nervous to go to dentist
Silvia M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very professional, clean office and staff friendly
Victor M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very nice and professional
Elliott H.
Submitted 04/02/22
Super friendly and professional
Kayla F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Hwang was so wonderful!
Hui Z.
Submitted 03/12/22
Super efficient and gentle cleaning with thorough and professional explanations.
Corazon G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent. Friendly staff I was pain free during the cleaning procedure. Trustworthy, caring,honest and very gentle with my teeth. Love the fact that I can view my dental X-rays with simple explanations.
Emily B.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Hwong and Dr Tamarian are friendly and knowledgeable. Great practice!
Keiko B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Doctor is very kind and explain everything thoroughly.
Jeanette K.
Submitted 01/31/22
This was the most pleasant and gentle dental cleaning ever!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 01/20/22
This is my third time visiting Trusty Dental and would recommend it to everyone. Dr. Hwang is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, and great at communicating.
R M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Tamirian provided a very thorough check up and cleaning. He was very detailed and knowledgeable.
Amrita A.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Tam is the best dentist I’ve ever been to! Super knowledgeable down to earth easy going just the best all around!
Beverly W.
Submitted 12/04/21
Today I had an appointment with Dr. Hochan Hwang to fix my chipped front teeth. He did a great job fixing it. He pasted them both. Dr. Hochan Hwang and his staff are very nice and friendly. He is one of the best Dentists that I have gone to. I would recommend my family and friends to got to him and Trusty Dental. Thank you Beverly. I will see you again in May of 22. All of you have a great holiday.
Beverly S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Today I had my teeth cleaning appointment with Dr. Hochan Hwang. He took x rays of my teeth and cleaned my teeth. He did a great job on my teeth. He said that i chipped one of my teeth and he will fix it. I would recommend my family and friends to go to him. Dr. Hwang and his staff our very nice and friendly. Thank you Beverly.