Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Trusty Dental

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Greenwich and Stamford Area, Riverside, CT

23 total reviews

Trusty Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trusty Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rina I.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Tamilian was very kind to me and explained a lot. He thought about what kind of treatment was best for the patient.
Cassandra B.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Gregory Tamirian knew exactly what he was doing. He did X-rays to see how our teeth and gums were and did our cleaning. He recommended what tooth paste and mouth wash to use. He was also very kind and funny to my husband and I.
Nanami W.
Submitted 08/11/21
My daughter really like him!! He is very kind !!
Tyler W.
Submitted 08/07/21
Great staff with short wait time
Ivica R.
Submitted 07/03/21
Awesome!!!
Gregory K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Best dentist experience I’ve had in a long time. Great bedside manner, timeliness, service, and overall experience!
Marcin Z.
Submitted 06/11/21
Amazing experience as always. Best dentist I ever went to.
Lourdes R.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great attention and work he repaired my broken tooth it looks like nothing happen
Beverly S.
Submitted 05/22/21
Today I had a dentist appointment with Dr. Hochan Hwang at Trusty Dental for my teeth cleaning appointment. He did a great job with my teeth cleaning. He also took x-rays and fixed some of my teeth that were starting to wear down. He is very kind, friendly and gentle with the teeth. His staff is also very kind and friendly and helpful. I would recommend my family and friends to go to him. He is the best dentist that I have gone too. Thank you again Beverly.
Beata F.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great dentist !
Daria S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Best dentist I have visited so far! Great office and staff! Highly recommend.
Oliver H.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very satisfied with the service and the staff.
Selina G.
Submitted 11/20/20
Service was great and everyone was welcoming and professional
Kelli M.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Tamirian is the best. Friendly and thorough :)
Vladimir Y.
Submitted 10/21/20
Exceptionally patient, efficient and caring doctor. Pure joy.
Wellington K.
Submitted 09/29/20
Everything about this office is great. The staff is friendly, helpful and personable.
Haixin H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great
Beverly W.
Submitted 04/27/20
I had a appointment on April 25,2020 with Dr. Hochan Hwang. He had to replace a filling that was breaking and replaced it. He also had to put the crown on tbe implant that he was doing for the broken tooth. He did a excellent job on all of the procedures that he was doing. He is the only dentist that is gentle with my teeth. He is one of my best dentists that I have gone to. I would recommend him to my family and friends. His staff is also kind and friendly. Thank you again Beverly.
J F.
Submitted 04/21/20
During this crisis, I developed bottom mouth pain in my lower teeth. Dr. T was quick to identify that I had not had a proper cleaning in a VERY long time due to anxiety of going to the dentist. Dr. T made sure I was comfortable and understood what was going on the entire length of my visit. Dr. T was gentle, and fixed my problem fast! He will now be my dentist going forward!
Hanna K.
Submitted 04/03/20