Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Trusty Dental

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Greenwich and Stamford Area, Riverside, CT

4.94/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Trusty Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trusty Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariana Cristin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great Doctor and staff! Thank you for taking care my teeth!
Zachary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Incredible customer experience. Described what was happening with my teeth in clear detail, and did so with patience and a positive attitude. The best doctor of any kind I’ve ever had.
Francesco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Hwang is terrific. I feel like I’m in good hands with him - he always explains what he’s doing and why. He is very conscious of insurance benefits, and what would be best in terms of minimizing cost for patients, which is appreciated. He is also very personable and easy-going. The whole staff makes getting my dental work done a breeze.
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great service, no bs
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Don't miss out, Dr.Tamirian is full of joy and expertise.
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very friendly and professional, I love it there.
Adam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Hwang has been the most caring & thorough dentist from my experience as his patient for the past 2+ years. Very highly recommend!
Johnathan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Very friendly dentist who explains things thoroughly and looks after my teeth. I would highly recommend!
Risa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I am gentle phobic, and I had a toothache in my molar. I was sure I had something decay. The Doctor Who I had not seen before, was incredibly comforting and found there was a pocket around wisdom tooth. He took good care of me. Let me know if I was going to have any discomfort which that was little to none of. He was able to make a phobic. Patient get through an appointment and done what needed to be done. I usually see Dr. HWANG who is amazing. People in this practices are absolutely wonderful.
Bradley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Awesome guy!
Oliver H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
I’ve been going to this dentist office for the past 3 years and my experience has always been great! Thank you for all the work you guys do over there.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Very professional and explained everything precise. I would highly recommend DR Hwang.
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Today was my 9t teeth cleaning appointment with Dr. Hochan Hwang at Trusty Dental. He took x rays of my teeth and had to bond the top front teeth because I chipped it. He removed plaque from my bottom teeth and did my teeth cleaning. When he removed the plaque it was a little painful but he did a great removing the plaque from my teeth. I hope that Dr. Tamirian is not mad at me when I told him on December 16, 2023 and he understands that because I wanted Dr. Hwang to do this appointment for me just incase I could have closed my mouth on him while he was removing the plaque from my teeth. Every time I have a 3rd appointment with Dr. Hochan Hwang something usually goes crazy thats why I needed him to do my 9th teeth cleaning appointment. Dr. Hochan Hwang and his staff are very nice, professional and very friendly. I would recommend my family and friends to go to Trusty Dental, Dr. Hochan Hwang and staff. Thank you Beverly
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Today was my teeth cleaning appointment with Dr. Hochan Hwang. He took x rays of my teeth and cleaned and removed plaque from my bottom teeth. He filled bond chipped front teeth. He did a great job cleaning my teeth . I would recommend Dr Hwang to my family and friends. Dr. Hochan Hwang and staff are very nice ,professional and friendly. Thank you Beverly.
Raphael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Great people and very insightful. Highly recommend to others :)
Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Wonderful staff and doctors. Well rounded and caring
Shawn D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very nice place. The reception is very polite. Nice, clean place. Very courteous
Trent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Great doctor and great staff