Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Trusty Dental

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Greenwich and Stamford Area, Riverside, CT

59 total reviews

Trusty Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trusty Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Hwang and his staff are great. They are friendly and professional and Dr H. explains exactly what is going on. He’s laid back and makes going to the dentist an actually enjoyable experience.
Mafe A.
Submitted 06/14/22
Best ever thank you for taking care of our teeth. Job well done. Thanks Doc.
Anthony P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Hwang is an excellent dentist. Easy to book appt, text message confirmations, and the office staff are attentive and accommodating.
Brianna D.
Submitted 05/25/22
I made a new patient appointment as I haven't been satisfied with my previous dentist. Dr. Hwang was personable, kind, compassionate and made sure that I knew exactly what was happening. His assistant (I can't remember her name!) was great as well. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Hwang.
Beverly S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Today I had my teeth cleaning appointment with Dr. Hochan Hwang. He took x-rays of my teeth and did my teeth cleaning also. He had to remove some plaque from my bottom 6 teeth. I got nervous when he removed the plaque from my teeth because I do not want to hurt him by closing my mouth on him when he had the dental pick and dental mirror in my mouth. He did a gentle job by removing the plaque and teeth cleaning. Dr. Hochan Hwang & his staff our very nice and friendly. He explains everything to you. I would recommend my family and friends to go to Trusty Dental and to Dr. Hochan Hwang. I am glad that I did not close my mouth on you while you were removing the plaque from my teeth because I am afraid of that dental procedure. Thank you again for my teeth cleaning appointment today. From Beverly.
Beverly S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Today I had an teeth cleaning appointment with Dr. Hochan Hwang. He took x rays of my teeth and he did a teeth cleaning also. He had to remove some plaque from my bottom teeth. He did a gentle job removing. the plaque from my teeth. I got nervous when he removed the plaque from my teeth because I do not want to hurt him . I glad that I did not close my mouth on you while doing that procedure when you have the dental pick and mirror in my mouth. . The Staff and Dr. Hochan Hwang are very nicw and friendly. I would definitely recommend Trusty Dental and Dr. Hochan Hwang to my family and friends. Thank you again Beverly .
Paul H.
Submitted 05/14/22
Good dentist
Chiyuan D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Good experience
Rashad T.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great quality care from staff and dentist
Michael O.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. H is great!
Kurt S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very friendly and very informative
Ilene R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone is so friendly and professional. I always feel at ease when I step into the office..and I am very nervous to go to dentist
Silvia M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very professional, clean office and staff friendly
Victor M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very nice and professional
Elliott H.
Submitted 04/02/22
Super friendly and professional
Kayla F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Hwang was so wonderful!
Hui Z.
Submitted 03/12/22
Super efficient and gentle cleaning with thorough and professional explanations.
Corazon G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent. Friendly staff I was pain free during the cleaning procedure. Trustworthy, caring,honest and very gentle with my teeth. Love the fact that I can view my dental X-rays with simple explanations.
Emily B.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Hwong and Dr Tamarian are friendly and knowledgeable. Great practice!
Keiko B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Doctor is very kind and explain everything thoroughly.