Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Trusty Dental

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Greenwich and Stamford Area, Riverside, CT

4.92/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Trusty Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trusty Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chiyuan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Great experience
Zahed F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very pleasant. Dr. Hochan Hwang is a great dentist who listens to the patients and takes care of them with great attention. I found him to be very professional and truly caring about your oral health.
Satu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr H is the best!! He is kind ,gentle,the most knowledgeable dentist I have ever seen Trust him completely
Zahed F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The doctor is professional in his work. Their customer service is great. If you are looking for a great dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Hochan Hwang as a professional dentist.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Hwang and his staff are great. They are friendly and professional and Dr H. explains exactly what is going on. He’s laid back and makes going to the dentist an actually enjoyable experience.
Mafe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Best ever thank you for taking care of our teeth. Job well done. Thanks Doc.
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Hwang is an excellent dentist. Easy to book appt, text message confirmations, and the office staff are attentive and accommodating.
Brianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I made a new patient appointment as I haven't been satisfied with my previous dentist. Dr. Hwang was personable, kind, compassionate and made sure that I knew exactly what was happening. His assistant (I can't remember her name!) was great as well. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Hwang.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Today I had my teeth cleaning appointment with Dr. Hochan Hwang. He took x-rays of my teeth and did my teeth cleaning also. He had to remove some plaque from my bottom 6 teeth. I got nervous when he removed the plaque from my teeth because I do not want to hurt him by closing my mouth on him when he had the dental pick and dental mirror in my mouth. He did a gentle job by removing the plaque and teeth cleaning. Dr. Hochan Hwang & his staff our very nice and friendly. He explains everything to you. I would recommend my family and friends to go to Trusty Dental and to Dr. Hochan Hwang. I am glad that I did not close my mouth on you while you were removing the plaque from my teeth because I am afraid of that dental procedure. Thank you again for my teeth cleaning appointment today. From Beverly.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Today I had an teeth cleaning appointment with Dr. Hochan Hwang. He took x rays of my teeth and he did a teeth cleaning also. He had to remove some plaque from my bottom teeth. He did a gentle job removing. the plaque from my teeth. I got nervous when he removed the plaque from my teeth because I do not want to hurt him . I glad that I did not close my mouth on you while doing that procedure when you have the dental pick and mirror in my mouth. . The Staff and Dr. Hochan Hwang are very nicw and friendly. I would definitely recommend Trusty Dental and Dr. Hochan Hwang to my family and friends. Thank you again Beverly .
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Good dentist
Chiyuan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Good experience
Rashad T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Great quality care from staff and dentist
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. H is great!
Kurt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Very friendly and very informative
Ilene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone is so friendly and professional. I always feel at ease when I step into the office..and I am very nervous to go to dentist
Silvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very professional, clean office and staff friendly
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Very nice and professional
Elliott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Super friendly and professional
Kayla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Hwang was so wonderful!