Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Trusty Dental

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Greenwich and Stamford Area, Riverside, CT

59 total reviews

Trusty Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trusty Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette K.
Submitted 01/31/22
This was the most pleasant and gentle dental cleaning ever!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 01/20/22
This is my third time visiting Trusty Dental and would recommend it to everyone. Dr. Hwang is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, and great at communicating.
R M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Tamirian provided a very thorough check up and cleaning. He was very detailed and knowledgeable.
Amrita A.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Tam is the best dentist I’ve ever been to! Super knowledgeable down to earth easy going just the best all around!
Beverly W.
Submitted 12/04/21
Today I had an appointment with Dr. Hochan Hwang to fix my chipped front teeth. He did a great job fixing it. He pasted them both. Dr. Hochan Hwang and his staff are very nice and friendly. He is one of the best Dentists that I have gone to. I would recommend my family and friends to got to him and Trusty Dental. Thank you Beverly. I will see you again in May of 22. All of you have a great holiday.
Beverly S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Today I had my teeth cleaning appointment with Dr. Hochan Hwang. He took x rays of my teeth and cleaned my teeth. He did a great job on my teeth. He said that i chipped one of my teeth and he will fix it. I would recommend my family and friends to go to him. Dr. Hwang and his staff our very nice and friendly. Thank you Beverly.
Brian Z.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great doctor and one of the best and quickest appointments I have ever had.
Sarah K.
Submitted 11/13/21
very friendly and does a great job!
Erika K.
Submitted 11/04/21
My favorite dentist of all time!!
Medardo S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excelent work very happy with it
Abel A.
Submitted 10/17/21
Very nice and friendly
Ilene R.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Hwang was so wonderful. He took the time to review my x-rays with me and give me a dentistry one on one with me. Explained what needs to be done and preventive care going forward Considering I have always been afraid of the dentist he made me feel comfortable and it was truly a great experience
Charly A.
Submitted 10/12/21
Best dentist I have ever had. I will be back!
Naresh B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Courteous and Prompt staff. Dr. Hwang was very understanding and patient and explained to me what needed to be done. Very professional I will definitely recommend them. Excellent service.
David M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very positive first appointment. It was great to find such a level of ability so close to home.
Mogan M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Hwang is the best! He is so friendly and knowledgeable. I always have a good experience when I see him
Rina I.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Tamilian was very kind to me and explained a lot. He thought about what kind of treatment was best for the patient.
Cassandra B.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Gregory Tamirian knew exactly what he was doing. He did X-rays to see how our teeth and gums were and did our cleaning. He recommended what tooth paste and mouth wash to use. He was also very kind and funny to my husband and I.
Nanami W.
Submitted 08/11/21
My daughter really like him!! He is very kind !!
Tyler W.
Submitted 08/07/21
Great staff with short wait time