Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Trusty Dental

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Greenwich and Stamford Area, Riverside, CT

4.94/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Trusty Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trusty Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Tamirian is a skilled practitioner and communicator! He took the time to explain what needs to be done and why; and applied just the right amount of Novocain needed for a quick filling, and I was back to normal shortly after I left their office.
Casey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. greg was great. Nice to have the distraction if story telling whike someone picks away at your teeth. Always looking out for breaks and if I was okay. Answered all questions
Katrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Reliable experts.
Wilma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
New patient and quite content with my thorough cleaning
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Always there when you need an appointment!
Noah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very good dentist, Professional, punctual, efficient and friendly. My children had a great experience they were not scared and are excited to go back.
Hanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Julianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr Hwang was super friendly and personable. Definitely took the time to talk to you and address any concerns. He even did the cleaning himself. Would definitely recommend!
Sean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Very Professional and happy. The dental assistants are very nice too!
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Most professional office in town
Whitney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Great personality, funny, explains what I need done in a way that I understood. Doesn’t try to sell extra stuff to you. He’s awesome. Great staff and easy to make appts. I highly recommend
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
He’s very friendly and talks himself through what he’s doing. He made me feel comfortable going to the dentist.Great bedside manner I wish I found this dentist office 15 years ago.I would highly recommend to anyone especially someone afraid of going to the dentist.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I’ve seen both Dr. Hwang and Dr. Tamarian for regular checkups and cleanings. Both are personable and take the time to explain what’s going on. They also do not pressure you into additional unnecessary treatments, which I appreciate.
Garrett V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Quick and painless cleaning. Relaxed and friendly atmosphere.
Mardena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Great service, with kind staff and superior dentist. Highly recommend.
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Gregory Tamirian did my teeth cleaning today at Trusty Dental. He did a great job cleaning my teeth. He had to remove plaque from my teeth. He did great job removing the plaque from my teeth. I like the Dentists and staff at Trusty Dental. I would recommend my family and friends to go to Trusty Dental. Thank you again Beverly.
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Today was my teeth cleaning appointment with Dr. Hochan Hwang. Today he took x rays of my teeth. He did a great job. Dr. Hochan Hwang and his staff are very nice and friendly. I would recommend my family and friends to him. Thank you Beverly
Chiyuan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Great experience
Zahed F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very pleasant. Dr. Hochan Hwang is a great dentist who listens to the patients and takes care of them with great attention. I found him to be very professional and truly caring about your oral health.
Satu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr H is the best!! He is kind ,gentle,the most knowledgeable dentist I have ever seen Trust him completely